Sunday, January 27, 2013

Greenmix - Episode 22

Hello and welcome back to the new episode of Greenmix, first one in 2013. This episode include new tracks from Roger Martinez, Guy J, Miraculum and Progress Inn.Also, few remixes is standing up, especially Santiago Garcia's remix for Dark Soul Project. The tracklist is below. I hope that you will enjoy in this episode and if you do please feel free to share it with your friends. Thank you!

1. Guy J - Mercury (Original Mix) 
2. Progress Inn - E7900 (Original Mix) 
3. Miraculum - Roses Growing In Her Footsteps (Original Mix) 
4. Verve - Enchant (Matias Chilano Remix) 
5. Roger Martinez - Acclaim (Original Mix) 
6. Dale Middleton - Homage (Luke Porter Remix) 
 7. Dark Soul Project, Solar Sphere - Sunshine Night
(Santiago Garcia Remix) 
8. Poison Pro - Wake Up (Cid Inc Remix) 
9. Satoshi Fumi - Composition (Yuki Uno Remix) 
10. Oliver Schories - Bombay Sunrise (Microtrauma Remix)